Get in Touch

Adaptaspace™ is committed to good customer relations. If you have any comments or questions about our products and/or services we would love to hear from you! Please use the feedback form below or email info@dev.adaptaspace.com.

Adaptaspace™ Headquarters

6423 30th Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 1R4 Canada
Tel: 403 203 2915 ext 220
Fax: 403 203 0142
Email: sales@dev.adaptaspace.com

Call Us Toll Free

1-877-669-9942

USA West

Bill McAllister
Regional Sales Manager

San Diego, CA  USA
Tel: 858 964 3331
Fax: 403 203 0142
Mobile: 858 790 4068
Email: bmcallister@dev.adaptaspace.com

USA East

Bern Crocker
Regional Sales Manager

Annapolis, MD  USA
Tel: 410 349 2030
Fax: 410 349 2031
Mobile: 202 438 6978
Email: bcrocker@dev.adaptaspace.com

USA South

Paula Koch
Regional Sales Manager

Dallas, TX  USA
Tel: 972 248 3941
Fax: 403 203 0142
Mobile: 972 248 3941
Email pkoch@dev.adaptaspace.com

Eastern Canada

David Pemberton
Regional Sales Manager

Montreal, PQ  Canada
Tel: 514 426 7246
Fax: 403 203 0142
Mobile: 514 924 6715
Sans Frais: 1 888 770 7246
Email: dpemberton@dev.adaptaspace.com

Western Canada

Marie McGinty
VP Business Development/Regional Sales 

Calgary, AB  Canada
Tel: 403 203 2915 ext 220
Fax: 403 203 0142
Mobile: 403 870 4504
Email: mmcginty@dev.adaptaspace.com

Asia

KH Teo
Amptron Instruments Pte Ltd.

10 Kaki Bukit View Tech Park II
Singapore 415946
Tel: +65 6347 8800
Fax: +65 6347 8808
Email: business@amptron.com.sg

Middle East

Koshy Thomas
Integrated Solutions

Ajman Free Zone, Suite A1-616
P.O.Box 21055, Ajman, UAE
Tel: +971 67475118
Fax: +971 67475119
Email: emails@isuae.com

Central & South America

Adaptaspace Headquarters
Calgary, AB, Canada

Calgary, AB  Canada
Tel: 403 203 2915 ext 220
Fax: 403 203 0142
Email: sales@dev.adaptaspace.com

Top